Amazon.com Widgets

Poem Depot, Aisles of Smiles

Douglas Florian

This book of lighthearted and humorous poems is a classroom favorite. Students pick their favorites they want to hear and say again and again. Great for fans of Jack Prelutsky and Shel Silverstein.

Illustrator Douglas Florian
Page Count 48
Part of a Series? No
Age Level 3 — 4 — 5 — 6 — 7
 

This book is . . .






  • Borders.com