Monster on the Hill

Rob Harrell

This is a graphic novel dealing with a monster in 1860s England. Great for fans of Bone and Dan Santat.

“My 8 year old son is a struggling reader and he absolutely loves this book! He takes time each day to read from it. The illustrations are engaging, and the humor is fun for both kids and adults.” —an enthusiastic reader like you


Page Count 186
Part of a Series? No
Age Level 9 — up

This book is . . .