Amazon.com Widgets

His Dark Materials Trilogy

Philip Pullman

“Fans of Harry Potter, C.S. Lewis, and J.R.R. Tolkien should be sure to check out this fantasy series. The tone is earnest and sincere, and the adventure is full of wonder and mystery.”—Jeffrey Brown

Part of a Series? Yes
Age Level 11 — up
 

This book is . . .






  • Borders.com